Note: Email security filters may prevent emails from going through when clicking below. Most reliable way to send email is to copy and paste email address manually.

Faculty/Staff NameDepartmentEmail Address
ALVAREZ, YUMEISYDance, Fine Arts Department Chairperson, Dance Team Sponsorypalvarez@dadeschools.net
ARISMENDY, EMMATechnology Teacher, Computer Club Sponsoremmaarismendy@dadeschools.net
BAHR LANDSEA, DONNAMathematics Teacherdbahrlandsea@dadeschools.net
BALLADARES, ALLISONScience Teacheraballadares@dadeschools.net
BROWN-BARFIELD, TASHAMathematics TeacherTBarfield@dadeschools.net
BURNETT, MAYRALanguage Arts Teachermburnett@dadeschools.net
BURTON, TREVORMathematics Teachertburton@dadeschools.net
CARCASES, HERIBERTOExceptional Student Education K-12, Social Studies Teachereddie711@dadeschools.net
CARNEY, ANNABELLEAttendance Clerkacarney@dadeschools.net
CHIN, JUDYLanguage Arts, English Language Learners Department Chairpersonjechin@dadeschools.net
COHEN, TATIANASpanish Teachertcohen@dadeschools.net
CORZO, JOVANYPhysical Science Teacher, Forensic Science Team Leader, EESAC ChairpersonJCorzo@dadeschools.net
CRESPI, IRISMedia Center Clerkiriscrespi@dadeschools.net
CUBENAS-SERRA, DIANEMathematics Teacher, iPrep Mathematics Teacherdcubenas@dadeschools.net
DANESE, APRILScience Teacher, Girls Cross Country Coachadanese@dadeschools.net
DELRISCO, ALAINSocial Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Chairpersondelrisco@dadeschools.net
DIAZ, LIDIAEnglish Language Learners SupportLidiaDiaz@dadeschools.net
DIAZ, SONIALanguage Arts, Spanish, and English Language Learners Teachersoniadiaz67@dadeschools.net
ESCOBAR, LOURDESLanguage Arts Teacherlescobar@dadeschools.net
FERNANDEZ-CASTILLO, NADIAArt Teacherfernandezcastillo@dadeschools.net
FOSTER, RICHARDWorld History Teacher rfoster@dadeschools.net
GARCIA, RAULSocial Studies Teacher, Model Car Racing Club SponsorRaulgarcia@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, DAVIDBand & Choir Teacher, Band Directordgonzalez1024@dadeschools.net
GUIMARAES, BEATRIZScience Teacher, Global Academy Lead Teacherbguimaraes@dadeschools.net
GUTIERREZ, JOSEFAiPrep Mathematics Teacher, Mathematics Department Chairpersonjgutierrez@dadeschools.net
GUZMAN, LIDIALanguage Arts, Exceptional Student Education, and English Language Learners TeacherGuzmanLidia@dadeschools.net
HAGARMAN, FRANCENEScience Teacherfhagarman@dadeschools.net
HENRIQUEZ, GEMAScience Teacherg_henriquez@dadeschools.net
HERNANDEZ, MERCEDESSocial Studies Teachermercedes_hernandez@dadeschools.net
HOSANG, LESLEYDrama Teacherlhosang@dadeschools.net
HOLBROOK, ANGELAPrincipalAngelaHolbrook@dadeschools.net
JIMENEZ, GUSTAVOGuidance Counselor, Student Services Department Chairpersongusjimenez@dadeschools.net
JONES-WHYTE, CHANTELLanguage Arts Teacher, Multicultural Awareness Club Sponsorchanteljones@dadeschools.net
JUSTINIANO, GRACEWorld History Teacher, Global Academy Magnet Lead TeacherGJustiniano@dadeschools.net
KEKICH, NICOLEMathematics Teachernkekich@dadeschools.net
KELLEY-MARSHALL, ZAKIYAMathematics Teacher, Athletic DirectorKelleyZ@dadeschools.net
KOROSS, HERBERTDetention Hall Supervisorh-koross@dadeschools.net
LUGO, VIVIANMagnet Program Coordinator, Science Department Chairperson, Biology Teachervlugo@dadeschools.net
LUNDBLAD, PAULMathematics Teacher, Mathcounts Sponsorplundblad@dadeschools.net
MADRID, NATACHATest Chairperson, Science Teacher, Forensic Science Team Leader, Student Council Sponsornmadrid@dadeschools.net
MANRESA, MARIOLanguage Arts Teachermmanresa@dadeschools.net
MARTIN, DAYSIPrincipal’s Secretarymartind@dadeschools.net
MARTIN, LUCIAExceptional Student Education and Mathematics Teacherlmartinking@dadeschools.net
MASSO, ENEDINAMathematics TeacherEMasso@dadeschools.net
MCCOY, JOHNFrench Teacherjdmccoy@dadeschools.net
MCKAY, TONYAAssistant Principaltmckay@dadeschools.net
MEDINA-OLIVEIRA, CAROLINAPhysical Education Teachercarolinaguta@dadeschools.net
MONGE, PAMELAScience TeacherPMonge@dadeschools.net
MOONEY, ELIZABETHScience Teachermooneye@dadeschools.net
OBER, KATJALanguage Arts Teacher, Reading Department Chairpersonkober@dadeschools.net
OHIGGINS, MAYRASocial Studies Teacherloveofcivics@dadeschools.net
OLIVA, HILDALanguage Arts Teacherholiva@dadeschools.net
PAOLELLA, ANGELALanguage Arts Teacheraspence503@dadeschools.net
PECORINO, ANTHONYPhysical Education TeacherAPecorino@dadeschools.net
PENALOSA-KIRBY, ADRIANAScience Teacherapenalosakirby@dadeschools.net
PEREZ-VARELA, BRUCESocial Studies Teacher, Japanese Club Sponsorbperez-varela@dadeschools.net
PERSAUD, ISHANILanguage Arts Teacheripersaud@dadeschools.net
QUALLO, GENELLEStudent Center for Special Instruction (SCSI) Teachergnquallo@dadeschools.net
REYES, AIXAAssistant Principalaixareyes@dadeschools.net
RICHARDSON, MELANIETRUST Counselor, Peer Mediation Club Sponsormrichardson1@dadeschools.net
RIVERO, NANCYScience Teacher, Mathematics Teachernrivero1@dadeschools.net
ROBLIN, SALLYLanguage Arts Teacher, Exceptional Student Education Department Chairpersonsroblin@dadeschools.net
SALOMATOFF, AMANDALanguage Arts Teacher, Language Arts Department Chairperson, Yearbook & Newspaper Advisorsalomatoff@dadeschools.net
SANCHEZ, JOSETreasurerjosevsanchez@dadeschools.net
SILVA-CRADDOCK, NEVARegistrarncraddock@dadeschools.net
SPANER, MARSHACounselormspaner@dadeschools.net
SUAREZ, ADRIANNELanguage Arts, Intensive Reading, and Exceptional Student Education Teachersuareza@dadeschools.net
VALDEON, MARIAMathematics Teachermvaldeon@dadeschools.net
VAZQUEZ, MEAGANSocial Studies Teachermvaz09@dadeschools.net
VEGA, EMILYLanguage Arts Teacherebvega@dadeschools.net
VENTURA, VIVIANOrchestra Teachervjauma@dadeschools.net
VICENTE-BASS, CHERILYNLanguage Arts Teacher, Green Team Leader, and Explorer Team Leadercvicente@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, MARLONSocial Studies Teachermarlonwilliams@dadeschools.net