Activities – Clubs

ARVIDA CLUBS 2023-2024

 Vikings Activities Calendar

AMS Virtual Club Rush

CLUB  SPONSOR  Teacher Email 
Chess ClubMs. Davismelissadavis@dadeschools.netSee Ms. Davis for list
of meeting dates
Dungeons & Dragons ClubMr. Fosterrfoster@dadeschools.net1st & 3rd Tuesdays of
the month
Future Educators of
America (FFEA)
Ms. Gombergagomberg@dadeschools.net1st & 3rd Tuesdays of
the month
Japanese ClubMr. Perez-VarelaBperez-varela@dadeschools.netSee Mr. Perez-Varela
list of meeting dates
Multicultural Awareness
& Equity Club (MAC)
Ms. Jones-Whytechanteljones@dadeschools.net2nd Thursday of the
month
National Junior Honor
Society (NJHS)
Mr. Fosterrfoster@dadeschools.net2nd & 4th Thursdays of the month
SWAG
(Mental Health Awareness)
Ms. RichardsonMrichardson1@dadeschools.net2nd Thursday of the
month
Viking Council Ms. Justinianogjustiniano@dadeschools.net1st & 3rd Thursdays of the month