CLUBSPONSORTeacher EmailFirst MeetingMEETING DATES (monthly)LOCATION
Art ClubMrs. Fernandez-Castillofernandezcastillo@dadeschols.net24-SepSecond and Fourth ThursdaysTeams or Rm 30
Book ClubMrs. Burnettmburnett@dadeschools.net6-OctSecond TuesdayTeams or Rm 256
Florida Future Educators of AmericaMs.Balladaresaballadares@dadeschools.net25-SepFirst and Third FridayTeams or Rm 235
Green TeamMs. Vicentecvicente@dadeschools.net16-SepFirst and Third WednesdayTeams or Rm 265
Japanese ClubMr. Perez-Varelabperez-varela@dadeschools.netTBATBATeams or Rm 613
Junior World Travelers ClubMrs. Vazquez-Toledomvaz09@dadeschools.net15-SepFirst and Third TuesdayTeams or Rm 603
Multi-Cultural Awareness & EqualityMrs. Jones-Whytechanteljones@dadeschols.net5-OctFirst Monday Teams or Rm 253
National Junior Honor SocietyMs. Lugovlugo@dadeschools.net2-OctSecond MondayTeams of Rm 219
Pet Vet ClubMrs. Riveronrivero1@dadeschools.net22-SepFirst and Third TuesdayTeams or Rm 236
Viking CouncilMrs. Madridnmadrid@dadeschools.net24-SepSecond and Fourth ThursdayTeams or Rm 41